Thursday, October 30, 2014

Alliance of Independent Pharmacists of Texas Reports on Current Contributors to the RX Pac: How many of these are compounding pharmacists?

Current Contributors Include:

Chris Alvarado, Oakdell Pharmacy
Steve Balas, Eagle Lake Drugstore
Nario Cantu, Cantu's Pharmacy
John Jeff Carson, Sr., Oakdell Pharmacy
John Jeff Carson, Jr., Oakdell Pharmacy
Royce G. "R.G."Cook Jr., Kerrville Drug Company
Dee Ann Downing, Med Shop Total Care Pharmacy
Pat & Jan Downing, Med Shop Total Care Pharmacy
John Dyer, MD Pharmacy
Robert Floyd, Hance Scarborough
Benjamin Fry, Frys Prescription Pharmacy
Maureen Gallagher, Gallagher's Pharmacy
Harmison, Harmison Pharmacies
Chuck Hopson
Ed Horton, Tanglewood Pharmacy
Gil & Audrey Johnson
Travis Leeah, Unique Pharmaceuticals
Georgia Leech, Community Care Pharmacy
Bruce McAnally, Bonham Family Drug
Ann & Joey Maxwell, Maxwell Pharmacy
Artie Mitchell, Medicine Shoppe
William "Bill" Noble, Noble Strategic
Larry Oliver, Sonterra RX
Mark Peippo, Family Pharmacy of Pottsboro
David Spence, Medicine Shoppe
William "Bill" Swail, People's Pharmacy
Anjanette Wyatt, Clinical Care Pharmacy
Wilson Taylor, Dyer Drug Store
Jenny Yoakum, Med Shop Total Care Pharmacy

quoted from here

No comments: